• Big Firm Quality Small Town Service
    Traditional Methods Modern Approaches
    Relationships In & Out of the Courtroom

Contact us

Make a Payment

Main Telephone:
239.325.4070

Facsimile:
239.325.4080 (Main)
239.935.0587 (Real Estate Department)

Indianapolis, IN Office:
317.578.1400 (Main Phone)
317.578.0207 (Main Fax)

Toll Free Number (IN):  877.311.8869

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

General Litigation / Law Firm Administration:

Casey K. Weidenmiller, Esq.
Assistant: Susan Copeland (scopeland@wwmrglaw.com)

Real Estate / Firm Marketing:

Michael L. Michetti, Esq.
Assistant: Mary Lou Breaz (mbreaz@wwmrglaw.com)

Real Estate / Downtown Office:

Joshua D. Rudnick, Esq.
Assistant: Jacquie Andrews (jandrews@wwmrglaw.com) (12th Ave S, Naples Office)

Estate Planning / Probate:

Brad A. Galbraith (bgalbraith@wwmrglaw.com)

Bonita Springs / Estero Office:

Jay Caudill, Esq. (jcaudill@wwmrglaw.com)

Construction Lien Law:

Mark A. Slack, Esq. (mslack@wwmrglaw.com)

Immigration Law:

Casey Wolff, Esq.
Assistant: Mary Ellen Silvestri (msilvestri@wwmrglaw.com)

Donald Boyd, Esq.
Assistant: Diana Diaz (ddiaz@wwmrglaw.com)

 

 

Main Office

Vanderbilt Galleria
9045 Strada Stell Court
Fourth Floor
Naples, Florida 34109


Downtown Naples

370 12th Avenue South, #100
Naples, Florida
(1 Block from Tommy Bahamas)
(Open Immediately)


Bonita Springs/Estero

Pelican Landing
3401 Pelican Landing Parkway
Suite 2
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134


Indiana

5750 Castle Creek Parkway North Drive,
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46250



Email address for individual attorneys can be found on the specific attorney’s profile page. Important Notice and Disclosure: While we welcome inquiries about potential representation, please do not send any confidential information about any matter before we agree to represent you in that matter or we request information. Pursuant to Opinion 07-3, dated January 16, 2009, any information sent to us unilaterally may not be treated as confidential information and, depending on the circumstances, could be used against the person sending the information. Accordingly, before sending any confidential information to us, please contact us so that we may determine if we have any conflicts of interest and if we are otherwise able to represent you.